Skip to content

Schedule of Events and Trainings

Fall Events and Trainings 2019

Unless otherwise noted, all events and trainings are held at Mercy Connections, 255 South Champlain Street, #8, Burlington, VT

To register, please contact Joanne Nelson, Director, Justice & Mentoring Programs, (802) 846-7164.

New Mentor Trainings

Training #1: Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #2: Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #3: Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #4: Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #5: Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Mentor Support Groups Fall 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 12:15 – 1:30 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 5:30 – 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 5:30 – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 20, 5:30 – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 5:30 – 7:00 pm

Annual Harvest Dinner Fall 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 5:00 – 8:00 pm