Schedule of Trainings

New Mentor Trainings:
Unless otherwise noted, all trainings are held at Mercy Connections, 255 South Champlain Street, #8, Burlington, VT

To register, please contact Joanne Nelson, Director, Justice & Mentoring Programs, (802) 846-7164.

Winter 2019

Training #1: Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #2: Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #3: Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #4: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #5: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:30 – 8:00 pm

 

Spring 2019

Training #1: Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #2: Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #3: Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #4: Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Training #5: Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 5:30 – 8:00 pm