Staff

cathy-a-web

Cathy Ainsworth

Director, Education & Transition Programs
(802) 846-7162
cainsworth@mercyconnections.org

j.dooley

Janet Dooley

Senior Accountant
(802) 846-7163
jdooley@mercyconnections.org

Lisa Falcone

Executive Director
(802) 846-7062
lfalcone@mercyconnections.org

AMF-web

Ashley Michelle Fowler

Communications and Development Associate
(802) 846-7086 afowler@mercyconnections.org

heather-web

Heather Gilbert

Program Facilitator
(802) 846-7294
hgilbert@mercyconnections.org

mlang-web

Melissa Lang

Education & Transition Programs Lead Teacher
(802) 846-7084
mlang@mercyconnections.org

kelly-web

Kelly Moran

Justice & Mentoring Coordinator
(802) 846-7962
kmoran@mercyconnections.org

Darrell-Cropped(1)

Darrell Morris

Administration and Hospitality Manager
(802) 846-7063
dmorris@mercyconnections.org

Joanne Nelson headshot

Joanne Nelson

Director, Justice & Mentoring Programs
(802) 846-7164
jnelson@mercyconnections.org

Ashley Sandy headshot

Ashley Sandy

WSBP Marketing Instructor ashley@londonmiddlebury.com

alana

Alana Shaw

Finance Manager
(802) 846-7163
ashaw@mercyconnections.org

strayer-benton

Marissa Strayer-Benton

Director of Development and Communications
(802) 846-7083
mstrayerbenton@mercyconnections.org

Carmen-headshot

Carmen Tall

WSBP Finance Instructor
carmentall2@gmail.com

Claire Wheeler headshot

Claire Wheeler

WSBP Business Management and Professional Development Instructor claire@thisisrework.com 

kirsten_square

Kirsten Wilson

Development Assistant
(802) 846-7295
kwilson@mercyconnections.org