Staff

Raquel Aronhime

Director of Education and Evaluation 

raronhime@mercyconnections.org

Lisa Falcone headshot

Lisa Falcone

Executive Director
(802) 846-7062
lfalcone@mercyconnections.org

heather-web

Heather Gilbert

Program Coordinator
(802) 846-7294
hgilbert@mercyconnections.org

Mary Hall cropped

Mary Hall

Senior Accountant and WSBP Finance Instructor
(802) 846-7338
mhall@mercyconnections.org

Maeve Headshot 2

Maeve Keating

Administrative Coordinator
(802) 846-7063
mkeating@mercyconnections.org

Melissa Lang Cropped

Melissa Lang

Academic Program Coordinator
(802) 846-7084
mlang@mercyconnections.org

Kim Mercer

Director of Marketing & Communications 

kmercer@mercyconnections.org

kelly-web

Kelly Moran

Justice & Mentoring Coordinator
(802) 846-7962
kmoran@mercyconnections.org

Joanne Nelson headshot

Joanne Nelson

Director, Justice & Mentoring Programs
(802) 846-7164
jnelson@mercyconnections.org

Ashley Sandy headshot

Ashley Sandy

WSBP Marketing Instructor ashley@londonmiddlebury.com

alana

Alana Shaw

Finance Director
(802) 846-7163
ashaw@mercyconnections.org

Marissa Strayer-Benton Headshot

Marissa Strayer-Benton

Director of Development 
(802) 846-7083
mstrayerbenton@mercyconnections.org

Claire Wheeler headshot

Claire Wheeler

WSBP Business Management and Professional Development Instructor claire@thisisrework.com