Skip to content

Board of Directors


Scott Boardman

President, Hickok & Boardman Insurance Group


Matt Daly

Vice Chair
Attorney, Daly & Daly, P.C.

Joy Hastings

Joy Hastings

Community Relations Banker,                    Mascoma Bank


Dawn Ellinwood

Board Chair
Vice President, Student Affairs/Dean of Students St. Michael's College

Lacretia Johnson Flash

Lacretia Johnson Flash

Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion, Berklee College of Music


Yael Friedman

Major Gifts Officer, University of Vermont Medical Center Foundation

Sarah George

Sarah George

State’s Attorney for Chittenden County

Erik Hoekstra

Erik Hoekstra

Managing Partner, Redstone


Rosa Laboy-Hernandez

Director of Talent Management, University of Vermont Medical Center


Kathy LaCross

Chair, May Luncheon Committee
Vice President, Community Banking; Northfield Savings Bank

Amit Lodha headshot

Amit Lodha

Manufacturing Manager, BioTek Instruments, Inc.

Subha Luck headshot

Subha Luck

National Sales Manager, Rhino Foods


Bobbe Maynes

Chair of Marketing Committee
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Hickok & Boardman


Larry Michaels

Chair of Finance Committee
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Hickok & Boardman


Jenny Naylor

Chair of Development Committee
Vice President JP Morgan Private Bank


Rowshan Nemazee, Ph.D

Mercy Connections Sponsors' Council Liaison
Associate Professor, Champlain College

Heidi St. Peter

Heidi St. Peter

Assistant Director of Academic Support, St. Michael’s College

Mary Sullivan

Mary Sullivan

Vice Chair of the Natural Resource Committee, VT House of Representatives


Michell Langlais

Director of Sales, Westport Hospitality

Louisa Schibli for Mercy

Louisa Williams Schibli

Co-Founder, Milk Money Vermont, Partner, Vermont Works

Leandre Waldo headshot

Leandre Waldo

Director, Client Services, Champlain College


Arline Duffy

Partner/Shareholder, Sheehy Furlong & Behm, P.C.